Menu

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      INSET DAY - Thursday 1st September 2022 (School Closed)
      INSET DAY - Friday 2nd September 2022 (School Closed)
      INSET DAY - Friday 11th November 2022 (School Closed)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      24th Jul 2023 - 1st Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 1st May 2023 (School Closed)
      INSET DAY - Friday 26th May (School Closed)
      INSET DAY - Monday 5th June (School Closed)
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      5th Sep 2023
    • Half Term
      23rd Oct 2023 - 27th Oct 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Dec 2023
    • Winter holidays
      22nd Dec 2023 - 5th Jan 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th September INSET Day (School Closed)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      8th Jan 2024
    • Half Term
      12th Feb 2024 - 16th Feb 2024
    • Last day of term
      28th Mar 2024
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      29th Mar 2024 - 12th Apr 2024
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      15th Apr 2024
    • Half Term
      27th May 2024 - 31st May 2024
    • Last day of term
      19th Jul 2024
    • Summer holidays
      25th Jul 2024 - 2nd Sep 2024
    • Further Information
      Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
      Friday 24th May INSET Day (School Closed)
      Monday 22nd July INSET Day (School Closed)
      Tuesday 23rd July INSET Day (School Closed)
      Wednesday 24th July INSET Day (School Closed)