Term Dates 2019 - 2020

2019

INSET Day

 

MONDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER (School closed all day)

  School returns Tuesday 3rd September
   
  Last day of term Friday 18th October
Autumn Half Term MONDAY 21st OCTOBER to
  FRIDAY 25th OCTOBER
  School returns Monday 28th October
   
  Last day of term Thursday 19th December
Christmas Holidays FRIDAY 20th DECEMBER  to
2020 FRIDAY  3rd JANUARY 2020
  School returns Monday 6th January 2020
   
  Last day of term Friday 14th February
Spring Half Term MONDAY 17th FEBRUARY to
  FRIDAY 21st FEBRUARY
  School returns Monday 24th February
   
  Last Day of term Friday 3rd April
Easter Holiday MONDAY 6th APRIL to
  FRIDAY 17th APRIL
  School returns Monday 20th April
   
MAY BANK HOLIDAY FRIDAY 8th MAY (School closed all day)
   
  Last day of term Thursday 21st May
INSET DAY FRIDAY 22nd MAY (School closed all day)
Summer Half Term MONDAY 25th MAY to
  FRIDAY 29th MAY
INSET DAY MONDAY 1st JUNE (School closed all day)
  School returns Tuesday 2nd June
   
  Last day of term Friday 17th July
INSET DAY MONDAY 20th JULY (School closed all day)
INSET DAY TUESDAY 21st JULY (School closed all day)
Summer Holidays Wednesday 22nd July
 

PLEASE BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL BREAKS.

PLEASE BE AWARETHAT INDIVIDUAL SCHOOLS ACCROSS DIFFERENT BOROUGHS SET THEIR OWN INSET DAYS.