Term and Holidays Dates

2016 - 2017

2016  
INSET Day MONDAY 5th SEPTEMBER
INSET Day TUESDAY 6th SEPTEMBER
  School returns Wednesday 7th September
  Last day of term Friday 21st October
Autumn Half Term MONDAY 24th OCTOBER to
  FRIDAY 28th OCTOBER
INSET DAY MONDAY 31st OCTOBER (School closed all day)
  School returns Tuesday 1st November
  Last day of term Wednesday 21st December
Christmas Holidays THURSDAY 22nd DECEMBER to
2017 MONDAY 2nd JANUARY 2017
  School returns Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  Last day of term Friday 10th February
Spring Half Term MONDAY 13th FEBRUARY to
  FRIDAY 17th FEBRUARY
  School returns Monday 20th February
  Last Day of term Friday 31st March
Easter Holiday MONDAY 3rd APRIL to
  MONDAY 17th APRIL
  School returns Tuesday 18th April
MAY BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 1st MAY (School closed all day)
  Last day of term Thursday 25th May
INSET DAY FRIDAY 26th MAY
Summer Half Term MONDAY 29th MAY to
  FRIDAY 2nd JUNE
INSET DAY MONDAY 5th JUNE (School closed all day)
  School returns Tuesday 6th June
POLLING DAY @ HS THURSDAY 8th JUNE (Year 1 Children only to report to MW)
  Last day of term Friday 21st July
  *School closes at 2pm* There will be NO Play Club provision on this day.
Summer Holiday MONDAY 24th JULY
   
  PLEASE BOOK YOUR HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL BREAKS