Leadership Team

At Bannockburn, we have an experienced leadership team who work across both school sites to meet pupils' and parents needs.

Should you wish to speak to a member of the leadership team you will find us in the playground before and after school each day. Alternatively you can make an appointment by calling the school on 020 8854 2169 (Bannockburn - High Street) or 020 8317 5937 (Bannockburn - Manor Way).



Rachel Ford


Jonathan Smales
Head of Site Manor Way


Beverley Curtis
Head of Site High Street

Lauren H

Lauren Huntington
Deputy Headteacher

A McLauchlan

Aimee Seeranj
Deputy Headteacher

S Catterall

Sarah Catterall
Deputy Headteacher
Inclusion Team Leader


Nicola Dalton
Inclusion Leader


Chloe Bethell
Assistant Headteacher
Senior Mentor & Year 2 Team Leader


Hannah Oliver
Assistant Headteacher Year 3 Team Leader


Rosie Stone
Assistant Headteacher
Year 5 Team Leader


Lora Irving
Assistant Headteacher
Reception Team Leader



“The local authority considers the school to be a centre of excellence.  It values the role its senior leaders play in sharing their exceptional practice with colleagues in other schools and in helping to raise standards elsewhere.” - Ofsted Report 2014